Deacon Installation Ordination AM Service Sunday, Sept. 30th

On Sunday, September 30th, we will have our Deacon Ordination/ Installation Service which will take place in our AM Worship. Eight of our Deacons’ will rotate off and seven will be re-instated. One will be ordained. Those Deacons’ coming back are: Jerry Edds, Ken Luster, David Parker, Mike Redman, Landon Roberson, Chris Roberts, and James Shackelford. Tony Allen will be ordained.